Tel: +353 86 6017283
 
Address:
Secretary St. James' GAA
Balteenbrack,
Ardfield,
Clonakilty,
Co. Cork.
P85 FC83

Location
St. James' Park, P85 N766



Scan Tag for our Contact Details


                        
 
Chairperson: 
Niall O'Sullivan  chairperson.stjames.cork@gaa.ie
       niallosullivan20@hotmail.com

Secretary: 
Liam Evans
secretary.stjames.cork@gaa.ie

Treasurer: 
Billy Sheehan
treasurer.stjames.cork@gaa.ie
          dunnycove2@gmail.com

Communications Officers:                                         Under-age
 Jo Jo Winkelmann
 Adult section      Dominic Carroll,    dominic@iol.ie

Under-age Secretary: Jonathan O'Donovan secretary.bng.stjames.cork@gaa.ie

Health and Wellbeing officer
Micheal McCarthy,  

Substance Abuse officer
Alec Butler,                 alecbutler@gmail.com

Child Liasion officer,                                                  Helen Scully,            helen.scully1@gmail.com

Cultural officer
Deirdre Hodnett        dhodnett67@gmail.com

Coaching officer
Kevin O'Brien              kevadr84@gmail.com

Development officer
Jimmy Butler,              jimbutard@eircom.net