The Club‎ > ‎Club Weekly Notes‎ > ‎

25th January 2012

posted 25 Jan 2012, 02:07 by Unknown user   [ updated 25 Jan 2012, 02:07 by Mark Evans ]
St James’ GAA 2012 Trainers
Junior hurling: Gay O’Driscoll, Jerry O’Sullivan, Kieran Callanan
Junior football: Pearse O’Sullivan, Jim Ahern, John Barry
Minor hurling: Donnacha McCarthy, James O’Driscoll
Minor football: Denis Fitzpatrick, Billy Crowley, Eoin Deasy
U-16 hurling: Diarmuid O’Donovan, Kieran Barry
U-16 football: Fachtna O’Connor, James O’Sullivan
U-14 hurling: Shane O’Connell, Johnny Lawless
U-14 football: Den White, Aidan Whelton
U-12 hurling: Pádraig McCarthy, Dominic Carroll
U-12 football: Charlie McPeake, John Michael O’Donovan, Joe Hayes
U-10 hurling/football: Declan Carroll, J.D. O’Donovan, Niall O’Sullivan, Dominic Whelton, Noel O’Donovan, Noel Fitzpatrick

St James’ Under-age Club AGM
At the under-age club AGM held on 24th January, the following officers were elected:
Chairperson: Charlie McPeake
Vice-chairperson: Niall O’Sullivan
Secretary: Michael Kearns
Asst. Sec.: Kay Oates
Coaching Officer: Dominic Carroll
Child Protection Officers: Helen Scully, Bernie Walsh
Treasurer: Micheál McCarthy (B)
PRO: Dominic Carroll
Additional Committee Members: Aileen McCarthy, Deirdre Hayes, Alec Butler, Liam Evans, Declan Carroll, Johnny Lawless

Club Membership 2012
Membership is now due for renewal. Any person playing for the club at any age level must be registered as a member (insurance covers only members).
Under-10: €10 (not required if family membership has been taken out)
Under-16: €30 (not required if family membership has been taken out)
Single Adult Membership: €120 (includes gym membership and club lotto ticket)
Family Membership: €150 (includes gym membership for over-16s and club lotto ticket)
10-year Family Membership: €1,000 (includes gym membership and club lotto ticket).
To take out or to renew membership, please contact club registrar Diarmuid O'Donovan ( or any club officer.